Note to self…

Kardok 10-es ^2: Things are not as bad as they seem, so why do you always put yourself through this self-inflicted turmoil? Together, we can always face the worst.

***

Kelyhek 9-es: I languish in the sensual pleasure of you and this night. My wish fulfilled at you saying that you will be mine forever more.

Érmék Királya: Fear me not, for I was once like you. Place your hand upon my shoulder and follow my light, I shall guide you through these dark times and lead you to new beginings.

Leave a Reply / Most szólj hozzá

