xXx

The final countdown is over. Proudly presenting I’m still alive!

I know it’s been just some sentimental hype, but I can’t describe how much I hated this countdown. It has been an effing guillotine above my head. A lot of people have survived it, the clever ones don’t bother at all. Why did I? Why DO I? *facepalm*

I’ve overcame the pain in my knees too. It’s been nothing near the pain I had after Snowattack, but still. It’s been annoying. I had to give up the planking challenge, I still can’t exercize the way I want to. I say it, annoying…

Paula’s left. 😦 Good luck girl! I’m sure it’s gonna be fun! \m/

I’ve been thinking about highly personal issues these past few days. It’s not a secret. Not something you can keep for long due to its nature. However it’s such a sensitive case I didn’t want to ruin anyone’s mood with it. Maybe I’m just oversensitive, but it really hurts to know a friend is (actually more are) in pain. And I don’t know how to handle the situation. I don’t know what should I say, I know I can NOT do anything. Nothing in fact. It sucks. Sucks too hard.

More fun… I’ve gone to Paula’s B-day party and her kind-of-farewell party too. Fun-fun! I’ve also hang with Zimi and Orsi. I still can’t believe these poor sillies didn’t know about this great Greek restaurant. Now they do. Anyway, it’s always fun to hang with them. ❤

I thought I’ve found my new fragrance, but I realized I didn’t. Now that is why I keep going back to test them before I decide on one. It’s been so nice, really. Just had that tiny little I don’t know what. And really, I don’t know what’s my problem with it, but there’s something. A tiny piece of hidden info that tickles somewhere at the back of my mind. Like Clary’s memories in the Mortal Instruments. Really. And when I was at the point of making a decision I had this strange dream involving the perfume and it made absolutely sure that I should just leave it. The quest continues until 1; I either find IT 2; I have a custom scent  made.

Talking about Mortal Instruments… I think I kind of have the perfect shadowhunter gear now. Yes, fangirling mood: ON. I even have my whip, which is not a perfect piece for the outfit, but will do as it’s beautiful after all. Continuing the train of thoughts about absoluetly unimportant stuff which make life more colourful and are worthy of sharing with the world on a public forum like my blog…  I love my new haircolour. Brown-blue-teal-green. Awesome. And as long as my hair is drying, I should write a series of e-mails, of which I think I’ll just make a list… I don’t feel like writing e-mails. That’s it. I’ve got more interesting stuff to do.

Like showing you this video.

Well, I know it’s in French, and I myself don’t understand much from it either, but oh my Gackt! This is the traditional way how professionals make all those wonderful materials you’ll see in HQ fashion shows. If I would ever pay those incredibly ridiculous amounts of money for a garment, I would totally pay for something made like this. Not an oh-so-popular-designer’s made-in-China crap.

Okay, one more thing I must share with you / save for my future self is a quote from my little fave Stana Katic.

“Men should never marry their muse. It ruins the illusion.”

I guess I know why she said “men” however I’m sure it is generally true. So I guess… I’ll have sweet dreams now… Wishing you the same!

xoxo D.

Listen to: Tom Odell – Another Love

Leave a Reply / Most szólj hozzá

