Ui.: Tim White / Ps. Tim White

Az előző bejegyzésben megosztottam pár gondolatot az ihletről és a kreatív alkotómunkáról, ami szerintem szebbé teszi a világot. Ezután nem sokkal néztem meg a videót, amit az egyik ismerősöm osztott meg és tökéletes példája mindannak, amit szeretek, amiben hiszek, amivel fel lehet kelteni az érdeklődésem (nem könnyű) és amivel le lehet nyűgözni. Rövid, egyszerű, kreatív és egyszerűen csak gyönyörűen tökéletes. Remélem tetszik!

In my previous post I shared a few thoughts about inspiration and creative creation and how they just make the world a better place. Not much later I came across this video one of my friends shared and it’s perfect example of what I worship, what can raise my interest (not easy to do) and what can totally impress me. It’s short, plain, creative and absolutely beautifully perfect. I hope you’ll like it too!

Miután napok óta újra és újra és újranéztem, rákerestem az alkotókra és eljutottam az ausztrál Tim White honlapjára, ahol ti is bepillantást nyerhettek munkásságába. Az én abszolút kedvenceim az utazás alapú kisfilmek – mily meglepő – de zenei és művészi produkciói is érdekes új szemszögből  tárják elénk mondanivalójukat. Nézzétek és szeressétek legújabb kiskedvencem munkáit. 🙂

After watching it over and over again this past few days I searched for the creators and ended up at Tim White’s website where you can check out his work. My ever faves are the travelling based short films (how surprising) but his artistic and musical pieces worth watching too. You’ll see his themes in a very interesting new angle. And just in case he would ever read this post, I gotta say thank you again for your work Tim! It’s pure awesomeness!

xoxo Dorie

2 thoughts on “Ui.: Tim White / Ps. Tim White

  1. Pingback: Ui.: Tim White / Ps. Tim White | The WORLD is MINE

Leave a Reply / Most szólj hozzá

